INFORMATION ABOUT SERVICES

 

Ordinarily, Holy Mass is offered on the last Sunday of the month at 6.30 pm, and at 11.00 am on Holy Days of Obligation. 

In order to adhere to Government guidelines, we need to ask for contact details for all those attending Mass,
which we may then need to share with NHS Test and Trace.  These details will be stored securely and will not be used for any other purpose.  Thank you for your co-operation. 


Please let us know in advance, by e-mail or telephone, if you would like to join us for Mass. admin@culhamchapeltrust.org  Tel: 01491 412100.

Please note we will no longer have a cash Offertory Collection at Mass. There are now strict rules regarding the handling

of cash, which we wish to avoid.  If you would like to support our local Parish of St Thomas More in Twyford by Standing Order, or make a donation by bank transfer, please contact Deacon Peter Kelly for further information: peterkellytwyford@googlemail.com

Any enquiries should be addressed to the Culham Chapel Trust Secretary on 01491 412100 during normal office hours, or telephone 01491 574960 if you require assistance out of hours.  Alternatively, please e-mail admin@culhamchapeltrust.org.

Entrance to the Chapel is via Middle Culham Lane, which is the next turning on the left after Aston Lane when driving away from Henley.  Please press the intercom on the wooden gate to gain access to the Chapel and you will be directed to the parking area.

 

 

PUBLIC MASSES IN THE CHAPEL OF CHRIST THE REDEEMER

AT CULHAM 2021

Wednesday 6th January at 11.00 am - CANCELLED

Sunday 31st January at 6.30 pm - CANCELLED

Sunday 28th February at 6.30 pm

Sunday 28th March at 6.30 pm

Sunday 25th April at 6.30 pm

Thursday 13th May at 11.00 am

Sunday 30th May at 6.30 pm

Sunday 27th June at 6.30 pm

Tuesday 29th June at 11.00 am

Sunday 25th July at 6.30 pm

Sunday 15th August at 6.30 pm

Sunday 29th August at 6.30 pm

Sunday 26th September at 6.30 pm

Sunday 31st October at 6.30 pm

Sunday 28th November at 6.30 pm

Sunday 26th December at 6.30 pm

© 2020 by Culham Chapel.    

Registered Address: The Coach House, Culham Court, Aston, Henley On Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 3DL   Company Reg No: 08350378.    Charity Reg No: 1169011

Please click here for our Privacy policy